Confrontational Me?

It’s been one of those days…..

No, not that kind.

You got it – that kind.

Full of emotional drama playing in my head. A couple of issues. Then I apparently offended someone on FB, had to delete a post and apologise to a friend who defends the offended party.

My issues make me feel sad but need some working out, or at least airing out. 

It is a new moon today. It’s usually a full moon that makes me emotional and teary but somehow that’s what today is doing. I’m confrontational too. A bit strange.

I’ll get started with writing out my issues. Updates soon,

S x

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with:
Posted in Inner World, Life, Me Me Me!, Personal Growth

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
