Welcome to Tabletland

I have bought myself a new toy and am having fun getting to play with it.

Hello Google Nexus 7!

image

Pleased to meet you

I’ve been something small and portable for a long time, it’s exciting to have finally made a decision on what to buy and how much to spend.

I’ve been downloading writing Apps in particular. A journal, WordPress, QuickOffice and a creative writing tool. Covers most bases.

I’m looking forward to much tabletting pleasure and productivity.

Also, I already feel kinda modern and hip owning a tablet. All the cool kids have one… 😉

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Me Me Me!, Winds of Change

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
