Relief

Spoke to Council for some advice and they all hate this tree – really weedy in my area. They’re not interested in imposing fines, they’ve just asked for a formal tree removal application so they can approve it. I just need to speak with my client to get that arranged and ask them to ask the busybody to back off (I found out who she is when she confronted me yet again yesterday afternoon!).

Phew!

It’s all okay.

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Posted in Inner World
2 comments on “Relief
  1. starzyia says:

    yay! that is such a great outcome for you. I bet you never touch another tree without a permit, lol. Good on you, I’m so glad you are going to be okay.

  2. kymbo says:

    Thats a relief, Im glad it turned out ok for you Spiral. We all make mistakes..

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 85 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
