Oops

I’ve made a mistake, possibly a huge one… one that could involve hefty penalties and legal action.

I need advice but then I have to admit to my error.

Feeling pretty panicked 😦

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Posted in Inner World
3 comments on “Oops
  1. starzyia says:

    oh no, you poor soul!
    I wish I could help you. Have you got a dragon you can keep near you, they are champions of justice, so even if you have been at fault, you still want things to come out the best way possible for you and a dragon will make sure you are not unduly penalized, or at least make you feel better if you put any faith into it.
    I hope you get some calming news or advice soon and everything comes out well for you xox

  2. kymbo says:

    Dont worry endlessly about it, get advice soon and put it to rest asap.

  3. Tim says:

    So – what happened exactly?

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 85 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
