Rolla Fun

I bought a car.

After days, weeks and months of looking online, in person and seemingly doing nothing but look at cars… I bought one.

My aaaaaaaaaggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh has become an aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh.

I’m loving a new (to me) toy.

Car

Oh what a feeling!

I have more gardening and massage work to coincide with this purchase. Also,a relief for car loan repayments.

Big sigh of relief.

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Inner World

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
