Expect the Unexpected

The ride, the wave of work that had weaved its way into my world, was mostly enjoyable. It wasn’t perfect, of course, but I was getting used to it and loving the regular income.

Alas, change is inevitable and last weekend I discovered that I’m not to be employed as a Bush Regenerator anymore. And neither is Mr Connection.

I wonder on the chances of us both losing our jobs at the same time. Okay, so we both worked for the same small company, sure we were some of the newer staff and the boss had commented that the contracts were drying up…

Humph.

My mind is a muddle of unformed thought processes mixed with fears for my future. Income is needed, there are different ways to approach this problem and I want to invest my time and energy wisely. I want solutions and results now.

I’ll likely brainstorm some of my ideas on here, see if writing clears my head. Stay tuned…

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Inner World, Life, Me Me Me!, My Dreams, My Partner, Winds of Change
2 comments on “Expect the Unexpected
  1. Wishing you both love and light and the abundance of the infinite universe.

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 85 other followers

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
