On The Hop

Tomorrow is a big day for me.

I get the keys to our new house!

Yep, me and Mr Connection finally got ourselves a rental property. Afternoons have been spent organising odds and ends and work as usual. I’m totally exhausted and haven’t really begun packing. I have 4 days over Easter to pack and move. I’m not known for enjoying moving. I’ve created this all myself so…

Think happy moving thoughts, OK?

And Happy Easter x

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Blog, Inner World, Life, Me Me Me!, My Partner, Outer World, Personal Growth, Winds of Change
2 comments on “On The Hop
  1. So how’s the new place? 🙂

  2. Spiral says:

    The new house is awesome! Full of surprises and happiness. Eventually we’ll finish unpacking, have a housewarming, garage sale but already we have visitors and I’m really enjoying living here 🙂

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
