Cranked

I’ve turned into a Cranky Bugger.

Apparently, I'm also confused about my gender

I think I’m just a bit exhausted and need a bit of down time. Work is go-go-go, play is go-go-go and not enough rest. I’m getting better at house hunting. Two applications in currently and one likely to be approved. It has taken time and energy, however. Soon I’ll be packing. Moving. Unpacking. And then finding ways to fill in any spare time. I’m good at that!

I am looking forward to a holiday/time off work. It has been a while and the last few trips weren’t really restful.

Yes, I definitely need to ungrump.

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Health, Inner World, Life, Me Me Me!, My Dreams, Personal Growth
One comment on “Cranked
  1. Wishing you an easy move and well deserved rest. In the mean time, don’t hesitate to meditate. Ten minutes a day can make a Universe of difference, and even thirty seconds of mindful breathing can help bring the joy back. 😉

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
