My Inner Oracle Cards 15/7/11

Issue: Commitment & Purpose

Negative Tendency: Regression (getting stuck in the past)

Conscious Affirmation: Know your commitment and you’ll realize your power.

Unconscious Affirmation: To be ‘enough’, all I have to be is who I truly am.

(You can play too here.)

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with:
Posted in Spirituality
3 comments on “My Inner Oracle Cards 15/7/11
  1. Wow. Excellent! I want to play 🙂

    Issue: Detachment
    Negative Tendency: Regression (loneliness)
    Conscious Affirmation: You are one with the Universe.
    Unconscious Affirmation: You are worthy.

  2. Spiral says:

    I like your inner guidance. I’ve posted the link in the blog entry if you want the cards to do all the work for you. I downloaded the phone app. I likey!

  3. starzyia says:

    I read this the other day when the email came in but was too sick to comment. Now here is my reading
    Issue: creatorship
    Negative Tendencey: guilt
    Conscious Affirmation: If you want to see what your subconscious is programmed to create, look at your life now. If you don’t like it, change programs.
    Unconscious Affirmation: The outer is always changing, this is how we learn. The inner essence is never changing, this is who we are.

    I love the unconscious aff.

    btw you are welcome to enter the giveaway comp on my blog.

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
