Creative Communication

Last month I took Purify/Releasing Emotional Baggage essence. Within days all kinds of emotional stuff took place and kept taking place for weeks.

This month I’ve been taking Creative/Open Communication essence. Within days I had communications opening up with all kinds of people… gently speaking things that were on my mind… including with Mr Connection. We are now definitely in some kind of relationship, finding our way as we go.

Four days ago I also woke up with a sore throat. Clearing more stuff. I’ve had dehydration, dizziness and tiredness and it’s now a subdued cold. Super cleanse. (As a side note, I’m certain now I want to learn Australian Bush Flower Essences. And I’ll be careful which one I take next!!!)

And about Mr Connection? I am enjoying a romance that is close, caring, kind, fun, affectionate, passionate but very honest, very open, very real. We are friends first. We trust each other. And I don’t need him but like him being a part of my life. And he seems to feel something similar.

We are having great fun slowly getting to know each other. Still lots more to know, of course. We’re ridiculously comfortable with talking, physical contact, eye contact and communicating anything at all. Yes, it’s only two weeks in but a very good sign and just exactly what I need right now.

So so so glad that he kept chasing me and that I took the plunge. 😀 😀

Anyway, it’s my day off. I’ve got my hair cut and now I’m crawling back into bed to do assignments.

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Dating, Inner World, Life, love, My Partner
8 comments on “Creative Communication
  1. I’m glad I stopped by to hear such happy news! Though I am always happy I stopped by…. 🙂

  2. Spiral says:

    I am happy 🙂

    And getting more sick-ish. An infection is moving from my throat to my chest. I’m still able to function but there are big shifts happening.

    Interesting…

  3. Have you ever had the experience of being just so busy you had no time to be sick? People are coughing and sneezing on you constantly, yet you just sail through, unaffected?

    It is sometimes possible to choose not to be sick and use the tools at hand to make your decision stick. (Incidental rhyme:) First, you have to believe that you have a choice about it. Second, you have to consciously make the choice.

    Something I found interesting that I did differently (and this was my most successful year so far choosing not to be sick) was to welcome the cold or germs or whatever had come into my body, manifesting as a little congestion or scratchy throat, whatever, as part of me, and then to express love for it as part of me, welcoming the cold, in effect, as part of the whole. Going forward with that and trusting that the body will not turn upon itself I feel I was able to actually assimilate and gain control over the cold.

    Of course you also do the things you should do for your body – eat right, get more than enough sleep, take a multi-vitamin, avoid alcohol.

    And feel better soon, if not now. 🙂

  4. Oh, and gargling with salt water I have also found very effective.

  5. kymbo says:

    All sounds positive Spiral. I hope you two take your time to get to know each other, I believe it’s possibly the best, most enjoyable time in a relationship.

    • Spiral says:

      And we’ve been enjoying ourselves very much!! We’re going camping next week – will be great to spend some time together and out in nature 🙂

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 85 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
