Connection

Well the friends thing lasted about 24 hours.

For seven weeks my emotional chitchat had been doing great guns keeping me in a state of inner turmoil, keeping me in a perpetually confused state of anxiety.

I started to drop the thoughts one by one.

And go with how I feel.

I opened up.

Miscommunications have been cleared up.

I’m in, guys. I’ve jumped into the flow and it feels right. I don’t feel attached to any particular outcome, just ready to enjoy and trust.

I’m more than friends with Mr Connection.

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Dating, Life, love, Winds of Change
4 comments on “Connection
  1. kymbo says:

    Good luck with that…LOL

    • Spiral says:

      No luck required, though I do feel fortunate 😀 and a bit run down. Too much happening for my lil body and mind to cope with all at once! But got some downtime tomorrow. Yay!

  2. […] has been such a surprise to be dating Mr Connection. I didn’t think I was ready for such a healthy relationship. Every time I feel cautious, we […]

  3. […] enjoy working 4-5 days a week, some of which is outdoor work – be earning enough to move out with Mr Connection (I have a figure in mind) – to repay my loan to my parents (is happening very slowly but […]

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 85 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
