Up, Down and Round We Go

Soooooooo.

I’ve been busy. Study and work. I’m already starting to get bombarded and it’s only week four! But it’s good. I’m managing. I spend three days with mostly girls and three days with mostly boys.

On my day off I’m confused 😉

And uh, there maaaaaay be a bit of potential romance… maaaaaaybe… or friendship… or… I just dunno yet.

I am quite enjoying the suspense.

What else? Shared this with my writing class. I really enjoyed hearing the laughter!

I’m off grains to see if it helps my digestion. So far so good.

Last week was all emotional with the moon, my special time of the month, talking with my ex and just lots of stuff but I’m past that for now.

Up, down and round we go.

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Creative Writing, Dating, Health, Life, love, Me Me Me!
One comment on “Up, Down and Round We Go
  1. Romance with the boys or the girls? Ah, don’t forget my initials are JK, just kidding! Glad you found the time to stop by. The cartoons have all been wondering where you’ve been. Jessica Rabbit ate a whole pan of brownies. Don’t tell anyone.

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
