About the password protected posts

Two of my recent posts are password protected because the events I wrote about are more adult in nature and some were part of a confidential circle. I’ve tried to write from my own perspective but feel that a password is in order to limit readers from the general public. Leave a comment (I think email address is essential) to request the password.

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Posted in Blog
7 comments on “About the password protected posts
  1. Oh, I am so curious now! But I am also so afraid of rejection! What’ll I do?

    I’ll be brave.

  2. kymbo says:

    I didnt know you could password protect posts..interesting..

  3. Tim says:

    Ok I suppose I have no choice since otherwise there seems nothing to read….
    Please make it something easy to remember

  4. tim says:

    Of course I’d like one…

  5. hexypea says:

    I know I don’t comment, but I’ve been reading you and finally caught up. I’d like a password please! I don’t know if my email shows up as my login so its hexychick at gmail

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
