Season’s Greetings

Hands up who has had a challenging year!?

It has been pretty full-on and a very rocky road but we persevere, we endure, we grow and flourish. I’m doing OK and will continue to be OK. My brother has gotten through his surgery and is healing bit by bit, day by day. Baby steps, baby steps. 🙂

Thank you to readers and friends for reading, commenting and for your presence.

Here is my gift to you.

Love Fairy

Make a wish...

Fairy Wings

...there are Fairies about!

P.S. You didn’t really think I would wear a Whoopee Cushion, did you???

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Life, Thankful Thursday
6 comments on “Season’s Greetings
  1. Kymbo says:

    Great costume, I’m sure you brought a little magic to the party Spiral..and NO, I didn’t think for one second that you would go as a Whoopee Cushion, in fact I don’t think there’s a single ‘right thinking’ person on this earth who would!
    I’m glad to hear you brothers progress.
    Seasons Greeting to all!

    • Spiral says:

      The little girl in the photos followed me around all night. She has just become fairy obsessed and was so excited for there to be a real fairy at the party. She re-named me “Fairy”. Her parents were happy for me to be entertaining her too!

  2. Brought a little magic to my party, that’s for sure. 🙂

    Great news about your brother. I wish him a speedy and complete recovery.

    Cheers!

  3. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    It certainly has been a full on year, for a lot of people I know as well.
    I love the costume, still it would of been funny to actually see you in the “Whoopee Cushion” 🙂
    I also wish you and your Family a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
