A Life of Synchronicity

When I was house-hunting I hit a few dead ends. Nothing seemed right and there were delays and difficulties. After a couple of weeks, I decided to start looking afresh, to answer more ads and write another of my own. I also prayed for the Angels to find the right place for me.

Within 24 hrs I had a call for a share house and I even knew the person calling (not very well but knew she was lovely). The interviewing process went swiftly and swimmingly and the timing of the switch in housemates was perfect.

I knew I needed an entire set of bedroom furniture. In my 30 min lunch break I found everything I needed at an op-shop. Then found out it was 50% off! And they could deliver the next day on my only day off! And-and-and the delivery guys turned up when they said they would! 😮

The purchasing of bedding and curtains was the same – I decided what I wanted, walked into a couple of op-shops and straight away found what I needed.

I’ve been getting great shifts of work around all of my moving. And clients have been friends or by coincidence we realise we have someone in common – even those who live in other cities. I also still run into people that I need to talk with or that welcome me back, have time to read or write or exercise or phone or be.

Yesterday was filled with minor events of perfect timing and bonding with housemates. I saw a festival parade I’ve been trying to get to for years and fit my work around it all. It doesn’t seem like much but these little things are like magical happenings and make me smile 🙂

Last night I was feng shui-ing my room, debating whether I wanted to even allow room for love… *cough-bitter-old-maid-moment* Enjoyed a wonderful meditation of chakra balancing, ate a simple dinner, wrote out my new moon wishes – including attracting wonderful supportive people into my life – then went out for a late night walk to clear my head…

… and ran into Mr Grass-Cutter Repairman. At least, I think it was him. The fact that I didn’t recognise him makes me suspect so. He called out hello and how are you and kept walking to catch up with his friends.

And that is perfect.

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Inner World, Personal Growth, Spirituality, Winds of Change
3 comments on “A Life of Synchronicity
  1. Starry says:

    wow, such a positive time! I’m so glad for you, and glad you are the kind of person to notice synchronicity and appreciate it.

  2. Kymbo says:

    I love when that happens… It just makes the whole cosmos seem balanced, of course that doesnt take into account all the people having a lousy day, but you take your pleasures where you find them eh!
    I’m so glad things are feeling good to you Spiral.

  3. Spiral says:

    Forgot to mention that I picked second in the Melbourne Cup. Had an intuition to go for Malucky Day and followed it – just a bit of fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 85 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
