Friends

I truly have wonderful friends.

In the last week I’ve had a place to stay, got to see a musical for free and now get to stay in a whole house by myself for a couple of weeks. And I’ve had phone calls, music, emails, hugs and talks all in the name of friendship.

That’s why I came back. For my friends.

Yes, I came back for money, too. And to figure out what to do next.

I still don’t have much clue about any of that. But I know why I chose to return to this place:

It has connections.

It has heart.

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in My Family
2 comments on “Friends
  1. Kymbo says:

    Hi Spiral,
    The people who know and love you will always have a special place for you in their hearts, it’s good that you can see that and great that they have a chance to help you when you need it.
    Friends are great!

  2. magsx2 says:

    Hi Spiral,
    Friends are very precious indeed, and seem to always be there when you need a helping hand.

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
