It’s time for bed but where is it?

Been pulling the last things out of cupboards today. Clothes got sorted on the bed. Papers got sorted on the bed (and floor).

That was probably a mistake…

Can I just clear half of it???

I did end up doing my tax while I was going through papers tonight. I’ve made an executive decision to lodge tomorrow or after I’ve had a chance to double-check it.

Also, today I discovered that ALL of my toiletries, make-up and medicine cabinet-type items are going to fit into this box…

The Beautifying Kit

… which may be some kind of world record. For least amount of stuff for a woman 🙂

Night xo

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Humour, Winds of Change
2 comments on “It’s time for bed but where is it?
  1. Personally I would just sleep right on the mess, but what do I know? I always sleep on the papers. 🙂

  2. Spiral says:

    Sounds like decisions are easier in a two dimensional world. You can’t really tell from the photo but there were actually 4 or 5 piles of sorting there. Stuff to pack away, stuff I’ll need for this year’s tax, random cool stuff, random not-cool stuff I can’t part with, recycling/shredding on floor etc. which I did not want to disturb. And people say I’m unorganised!? I do this at least once a year!! I ended up putting papers on the floor and moving the clothes to one side of the bed. It was that or sleep on the floor 😀

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 85 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
