Split Personality

A little while back I did a post about being INFJ. Then recently I did another test and got the result, INFP. Shock! Never had that result before. So am I a Counsellor (INFJ) or Healer (INFP)? My current work primarily involves facilitating the health and well-being and healing of others. I’m obviously a healer but it does fit in with both personality profiles.

I adore health, literature, poetry, creative writing, music, psychology/psychotherapy, environment, learning useless facts, playing on the computer, exercise and fitness, being outdoors, am a little bit of an entrepreneur and have difficulty in making any kind of career decision.

I’m sure the wording of the questions and how I interpret them may affect my answers.

They are pretty similar personalities. I still think I’m more like INFJ but as long as I have a personality, it doesn’t really matter which label I put on it. I just find it fascinating.

INFJ Personality Profile
INFP Personality Profile

Careers for INFJ
Careers for INFP

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Me Me Me!
One comment on “Split Personality
  1. Kymbo says:

    Surely theres leeway for the moods and feeling youre going through at the time. (seeing as there is some similarity) Also seeing as youre living, learning and healing you may be going from one to the other? I dont believe that we are born as one type and fixed there forever…or there would be no point in the learning.
    I have no idea where I stand..I’m just happy to be ME!

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 85 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
