Cause you’ve got Personality…

Been reading up on my personality type.

INFJ in Relationships

INFJ Profile

INFJ – Introverted Intuition Aided by Feeling

Keirsey: Idealist Portrait of the Counselor

Wikipedia: INFJ

How to recognize an INFJ

How to locate an INFJ

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Me Me Me!
2 comments on “Cause you’ve got Personality…
  1. myers-briggs got some issues ๐Ÿ˜›

    i`m a switch, neither completely intro- or extroverted

    they call it “ambiverted”

    ENTJ/INTJ combination can give a headache to people ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Spiral says:

    Well, I hope it doesn’t give you a headache also? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I understand switching. I act different around small groups and can appear extroverted. Ambiverted is a new word for me. It’s cool, you are a bit of an enigma.

    I am smiling because I blogged seven links… I wonder if the thorough/obsessive/anal character trait fits under the I, N, F or J…

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
