Thankful Thursday #6

In this last week I’ve had challenges with my relationship, work, health and life in general. Still, it really does help to think of things to be grateful for. Whatever you focus on increases, ya know?

Thank You!This week’s three:

1. My bank balance is in credit for the first time in ages. Even better, I have not been paid yet for work I’ve already done. So even with the bills looming and loan repayments, my cash flow is definitely plumper 🙂

2. I’m thankful for the communication and truth shared with Mandorla Man. We don’t know where we’ll end up but being as honest as we can helps.

3. I am thankful to the community around me. Whether they know it or not, the connections, fun and company that I share in are a source of much happiness.

Thank you.

And there it is.

So, dear reader, what are you thankful for?

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in My Partner, Thankful Thursday
5 comments on “Thankful Thursday #6
  1. Z says:

    That was a good point.
    I have to see the bright side too, so thanks.

  2. Spiral says:

    I really do believe it helps to focus on the positive.

  3. Z says:

    Sometimes it’s too dismal and dark, it’s hard to focus on the positive.

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 85 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
