Finding a Voice

I’m still trying to find a voice for this blog and experimenting with different writing styles. I’m realising that I feel more satisfaction when I share more personal experiences. So be it. Anyway, I guess I’ll eventually work out how I want to write and which categories to use.

I feel all-over-the-place in my emotions and relationship. I’m feeling dread but somehow I also feel excited, like something big is going on, that change is in the air. Probably I’m just sick of the same old… This instalment is a real cliff-hanger for me and I’ll explain more as it unfolds and work out what’s going on. Hopefully soon.

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Personal Growth, Winds of Change

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 85 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
