Travel

Will the ‘T’ word help me to:

save money?
earn money?
pay off my debts?
keep my job?
refine my work skills?
deepen existing friendships?
strengthen my relationships?
prepare for having babies?
maintain/imcrease self-confidence?
continue my hobbies?
continue my studies?
eat well/better?
have a social life?
stay in contact with family?
keep the house clean?
do my bookwork?
write?
daily exercise?
learn things like how to garden?
have a sense of achievement?

I keep seeing loss. Travelling won’t help me to do those things on a regular or daily basis. Travel is what I would want to be longing to do as a well-earned break from those things, not as a way of life and to do the task of living in between.

The ‘T’ word is about:

spontaneity
fun*
new experiences
inconvenience
leaving behind everyday life
adventure
indulging
spending money
relaxing

*But is it fun/worthwhile if I’m concerned about everyday things and spending what little money I have???

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Inner World

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 85 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
