Small Intuitive Nudges

I’ve noticed a few minor incidents lately where it’s seemed that I was psychic. Some of them were comprised of common sense on my part, yet it seems I’m actually listening to my intuition and noticing it.

Hmmm, I’ll bring my notebook in case I get a chance to write. Yesiree, in fact, I needed to write in that notebook.

I’ll clean up in case anyone comes to visit. Surprise guest that same night.

I’m late but I’ll go back in the house and grab some business cards. Someone specifically asked for one.

I’ll be prepared in case this half day activity takes longer. It took all day.

Agh, I need another job NOW. An hour later I had a one-off job and a job interview.

They’re just a few examples. Nothing major but it all feels significant. And even if I write it off as common sense, frankly it’s exciting that I’m following through with these inner nudges.

MM says he’s been noticing little moments of following his gut instincts and intuition too.

Aint that sweet? Two of a kind.

Now to use this ability for bigger things. 🙂

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Personal Growth, Spirituality
2 comments on “Small Intuitive Nudges
  1. Oooooohhh this is very exciting both for you and me as a reader!
    Do you have a post on developing this intuition? I find it difficult to listen to mine, it seems quite dull and overshadowed by other things.

    Mwah

  2. Spiral says:

    Hi Ruby,

    Thanks for your comment!

    I may do a post on developing intuition or listening to what your body is telling you at some stage. I’ve read some books with some pretty easy techniques to help notice and follow your intuition. Actually, I think I became pregnant this month but seem to be getting my period now a few days late. I’ve had an early miscarriage before and seem to get quite “in-tune” with the universe and myself when that happens. My body certainly felt different in the last few weeks. Now I just need to work on getting to full-term and knowing it’ll happen when the time is right.

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
