Thankful Thursday #1

Three things I’m thankful for this Thursday:

1. I am managing and perhaps improving period pain with herbs, diet, yoga and meditation. I’m hoping this means my hormonal and reproductive health is also improving. I’ve been doing yoga weekly for 10 mths and specific at home exercises for less than a month. I’d less cramps this month so hoping the regular yoga is part of that change *fingers crossed* (also, I like doing these things)

2. I am learning super duper cool songs on guitar and am improving all the time!

3. I’ve been doing dance classes all year, am mastering some moves and making lots of friends. I’m in the performance troupe and doing three shows in July 🙂

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Thankful Thursday

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
