Boundaries

Boundaries. Aaagh.

I feel compelled to write but because I’m learning to reframe and define boundaries, I don’t know if it’s a good idea to do so. I haven’t yet told anyone about this blog. Now I’m wondering if I want to share (apart from those close to me, or even them?). I know it’s anonymous, but…

But in more happy boundary news, I am standing up for myself over a particular incident and asserting my boundaries. Let’s just say it involved a professional not thinking clearly and could have ended badly/weirdly for me. I have contacted a few people about the best way to put things completely right and in doing so have also been given the opportunity to write an anonymous article for a published journal and, while not paid, there is an incentive.

I’ve had a turn around since my last post. Realisations. It’s so interesting that friends, dreams, other opinions, time, spirituality and therapy can change my perspective. Yeah, and superstition. Oh, and my own brilliant self-analysis, of course 😉

About

Of the female variety and hungry for knowledge, truth and love.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Inner World

Leave a Reply

Read My Mandorla by email.

Join 87 other followers

Mandorla of Yesteryear
Mandorla Topics
